WWGGA logo web 2018 and statement

Board Members List

Current Guild Officers and Board Members
To E-mail a Board Member click their name.

Woodworkers Guild of GA – Board of Directors 2018

Name Responsibility
Gary Fader President 
John Jones Vice President / Secretary
Art Sanders Treasurer
Roger Moister

Ken Gregg Programs
John Nielsen Past President
Tom Melcher Patron Sponsors
Mark Haugland

Newsletter Director
Ken Kraft Membership
Jim Milam Symposium Director
John Champion Woodworking Show
Nuane Neely Community & Charitable Projects
Jim Wright Member At Large
Joe Rodriguez Scholarship Director
John Jones Communications
Tom Risoli Website I
Steven Sheppard Website II

For questions or comments about the website, please contact the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
For questions about woodworking, plans, etc. use the message boards 



Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.